1280 Montauk Hwy. Oakdale, NY 11769  Local: (631) 319-6600
Customer Reviews
POSH FLORAL DESIGNS INC.
Local Oakdale, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Posh Floral is absolutely amazing! There are not words to articulate how great their designs and customer service are. Our expectations were exceeded and thanks to them, our wedding was incredibly beautiful. Our wedding bouquets were custom designed to exactly what we were looking for and the table centerpieces looked outstanding. I highly recommend using Posh Floral - they will cater to your requests and help you create the most breathtaking floral designs. It's also run by the two most incredible women in the business!
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful flowers! You guys said it may take a day because of an online order but they were waiting for my grandmother when she got out of surgery. thank You so much
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service as usual and beautiful flowers that really lasted Thank you
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The website was so easy to use and as usual the flowers were a big hit. I would never order from anywhere else. The price point is a great value for the impressive designs they do.
Date: Oct 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I had used Posh Floral for my sons wedding and everyone commented on the flowers and how beautiful they were. I have ordered flowers for other occasions and am NEVER disappointed. I will be a client for Life and highly recommend them. They are professional and friendly. The website is so easy to use for those times I'm ordering at 4 am or midnight.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

We had our wedding on July 11, 2015, and everything was absolutely perfect. Our flowers for our bridal party were gorgeous, Kari really made my vision come to life! I absolutely loved my bouquet, it was so delicate, and thank you so much for incorporating my "in memory of" charms it meant the world to me. When my husband and I had the "first look" of our room at Villa Lombardi, I had to hold back tears, everything was gorgeous!! We can't thank you enough for everything you did for us! Thank you so much!! Sincerely, Courtney and Justin D.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement was just as pictured online. Beautiful and delivered, on time, as promised. Thank you for brightening my friend's day.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so much for friendly service and quick delivery service. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

You are fantastic. I get flowers from you frequently and I have never disappointed. Thank you
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

FANTASTIC! I've been using Posh for a long time and as always things were perfect
Date: Jun 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrived just as described.Very friendly and helpful.I will be ordering again soon. Thank you.
Date: Nov 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service and flowers!
Date: Aug 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. Thank You.
Date: Jun 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

People were calling me raving about how beautiful the flowers were. Thanks I will definately use you again.
Date: Mar 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Feb 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement looked nice upon arriving at destination
Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered the Christmas tree arrangement made with greenery and roses for my mom to help brighten up her holiday. My mom absolutely loved the arrangement and said it was the most beautiful and unique one she had ever received. I ordered it to be there the week before Christmas so she would have time to enjoy it and as hoping it would last until Christmas. No worries there. I just talked to her the other day and she said she unfortunately had to throw it out finally. Lasted over two weeks. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Date: Jun 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Dear Kari, Words cannot express the gratitude I have for you for the amazing job you did for my daughter Jamie's wedding on June 11th at the Venition Yacht Club. You definately outdid yourself. You totally captured Jamie's vision. Your creativity is over the top!!! Everything was amazing. From the beautiful bouquts to the gorgeous centerpieces and pew arrangements. She was the happiest bride ever!!! Thank you so very much. I am so happy we found you and look forward to working with you again. Debbie G.
Date: Apr 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Kari and her staff at Posh Floral Designs are absolutely wonderful. I had an idea of what I wanted my boutquets to look like but Kari far exceeded my expectations. The colors in all my boutquets were so vibrant they were breathtaking!!! My guests couldnt stop talking about how amazing the flowers were. Thank you to Kari and all the Posh Floral staff!!
Date: Dec 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

I just had my wedding last friday december 17th, and I have to say I have never seen more beautiful flowers! Kari is Amazinggg!!! I would reccomend this florist to anyone and everyone! My wedding was just perfect thanks to posh! Every step of the way with posh was a pleasure from ordering to delivery! After seeing Kari's work I would never go anywhere else!
Date: Sep 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Aug 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

I went to the wake and for the first time ever - the flowers looked exactly like they did online! Thank you so much. I also used you for the daisy centerpieces for the graduation party in Smithtown and they were absolutely beautiful as well.....I will continue to use your company and will also recommend others! Thanks!!!
Date: Apr 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Gerbera Daisys I order were exactly like in the picture. I normally don't use a florist I am not familiar with but will definitely use this one again. Thank You !!
Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

just wanted to thank you for the absolutely beautiful work you did for my mother's wake (Maria Vollmer, March 27, 2010). The arrangements were spectacular and I received numerous compliments. Thanks so very much, Meg Waterhouse
Date: Mar 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Me and my wife got married oct 3rd, 2009. i was amazed with the work Kari can do. i would recommend Posh Floral Designs to everyone. we felt very comfortable being able to tell her exactly what we wanted, and the prices were affordable too. we can't thank you enough for helping us make our wedding so beautiful. t/y, tom & crystal.
Date: Mar 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Me and my wife got married oct 3rd, 2009. i was amazed with the work Kari can do. i would recommend Posh Floral Designs to everyone. we felt very comfortable being able to tell her exactly what we wanted, and the prices were affordable too. we can't thank you enough for helping us make our wedding so beautiful. t/y, tom & crystal.
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Dear Kari: I am writing to let you know that words cannot describe how pleased we all were in the decision we made by choosing Posh Floral Designs. Our Wedding Reception on January 9th, 2010 was outstanding! The way that Kari took the time to make sure every little detail was taken care of is very reassuring. As a result, we knew that we would have nothing to worry about and that we could sit back and relax and enjoy an evening of fun! We all know how important having the right choice of flowers can be, and your team made our wedding so elegant and gorgeous. From the bridesmaids, to the ushers, and of course to our flower girl you made each one shine. Our professional pictures came out so amazing thanks to all of you. Words cannot express the joy that we feel in remembering how perfect our wedding day was! Everything you did was wonderful. The bouquets, the boutonnieres was simply incredible, our guests kept saying how beautiful everything looked. You exceeded our expectations and more! It has become an unforgettable memory for us. We will be sure to pass your name around to anyone we come in contact with. You really have a passion for what you do and it showed for sure. Thank You, thank you, & thank you! Sincerely, Kevin & Nicole Barattini
Date: Oct 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you Posh Floral Designs for helping to make my event a huge success. The flowers were absolutely magnificent. With only a vague idea from me, you created a stunning setting that elicited many compliments. Your sense of professionalism coupled with the personal attention that I received were a welcome relief from the stress of event planning. I look forward to working with you again.
Flower Delivery To Oakdale, NY
See Delivery Areas